Thursday, December 20, 2018

2018 MT Elk Country Raffle Winners Announced

Winner's Have been Contacted.

Kimber Classic .325 WSM Galen W.
Winchester Super Shadow .300WSM Mel K.
Browning X-Bolt 30-06 Shawn L.
Thompson Center Venture .270 Mike G.
Glock Gen4 10mm Geoff V.
Smith and Wesson M&P 45 Wayne F.
Henry Large Loop 22LR George L.
Ruger American 17hmr Levi B.
Ruger Mark Three 22LR James C.
Glock Gen4 Green 9mm Willie R.
Ruger American 22LR RJ T.

2019 Raffle information coming soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment